Latest Products http://www.birdaudio.in Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:40:21 +0530 en-us http://www.birdaudio.in Wire Harness and Connectors http://www.birdaudio.in/wire-harness-and-connectors.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/wire-harness-and-connectors.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a quality centric company, offer a product range that is strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost-efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Wire Harness and Connectors have a high-strength body with excellent break resistance and are available in a quality packaging.  4 Pin LED TV Connector http://www.birdaudio.in/4-pin-led-tv-connector.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/4-pin-led-tv-connector.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. 4 Pin LED TV Connector is made of the finest quality material and is available in different wattages.  LED TV Speaker http://www.birdaudio.in/led-tv-speaker.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/led-tv-speaker.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. These LED TV Speaker have a distinct and compact design with excellent heat and chemical resistance.       Degaussing Coils http://www.birdaudio.in/degaussing-coils.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/degaussing-coils.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. We deal in Degaussing Coils, which are used to reduce the magnetic field of a ship, cathode ray tube monitors etc.   Car Speakers http://www.birdaudio.in/car-speakers.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/car-speakers.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multimedia Speakers http://www.birdaudio.in/multimedia-speakers.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/multimedia-speakers.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PA System Speakers http://www.birdaudio.in/pa-system-speakers.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/pa-system-speakers.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Speakers http://www.birdaudio.in/ceiling-speakers.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/ceiling-speakers.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pin Connector http://www.birdaudio.in/3-pin-connector.htm http://www.birdaudio.in/3-pin-connector.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530